STAFF MEMBERS

Brandon Roberts

Position:Athletic Administrator
Email: gckymca.sports@gmail.com

Drew Thon

Position:Athletic Administrator
Email: Mthon@gckschools.com

Jackie Regan

Position:Athletic Administrator
Email: gckymca.operations@gmail.com

Brian Hill

Position: Head Coach
Email: BHill@gckschools.com

Justin Reich

Position: Defensive Coordinator
Email: jreich@gckschools.com

Asa Gottsponer

Position: Corners
Email: agotts2@gckschools.com

Brad Hill

Position: Coach
Email: NA

Brandon Jansen

Position: Coach
Email: NA

Cody Bernbeck

Position: Head Freshmen / Assistant QB
Email: cbernbeck@gckschools.com

Devin Limberg

Position: Assistant Defensive Line
Email: dlimberg@gckschools.com

Jacy Holloway

Position: Running Backs
Email: jholloway@gckschools.com

Mitch Moore

Position: Assistant Offensive Line
Email: mmoore1@gckschools.com

Nate Bailey

Position: Wide Receivers
Email: nbailey@gckschools.com

Nathan Smith

Position: Safeties
Email: nsmith1@gckschools.com

Erik Base

Position: Offensive Line
Email: ebase@gckschools.com

Iric Mawhirter

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: imawhirter@gckschools.com
  • Wind River Grain LLC
  • Wheatland Electric
  • Commerce Bank
  • Conestoga Energy
  • Garden City Farm Equipment
  • Garden City State Bank
  • Golden Plains Credit Union
  • Harris & Harris Family Dentistry
  • Keller Leopold Insurance
  • McDonalds
  • Dupont Pioneer
  • Regency Auto Group
  • St. Catherine Hospital
  • Tyson Fresh Meats
  • J&M Paint & Decorating Center
  • Pizza Hut
  • Legacy Auto Center
  • Premier Alfalfa, Inc and Premier 4 Farms
  • Burtis Motors Co.
  • Garden City Travel Plaza
  • Plaza Medical Center
  • Pearl's Sports Shop
  • Biera Realty
  • Great Clips
  • Lewis, Hooper & Dick LLC
  • Unifirst Uniform Service